top of page

HOW TO NEVER GET SICK - THE ART OF MANIFESTATION.

Updated: Mar 29, 2020




Hello 2020! How is she looking? Does 2020 suck? Or is it okay? Let me tell you, mine was a good start but its been hard! However I changed my mindset completely and I've never felt better! Wow doesn't that sound easy! Everyday being the best day ever and having an amazing 2020, want a piece of that? 

Look it's not hard but it's not easy; thats what we are all about. You'll hear me say this all the time but everything is about your mindset.


UGHHHHH here we go these stupid motivational people talking about your mindset and how happy you should be.

Yeah I know you've heard it before right? What you think, you create. Thinking 'today will be great' is you manifesting something great! You bored? Let me give you a real life example; On the 3rd of Jan I got a really bad cold that made me sick, tired and I had a terrible cough. I kept complaining until


I realised I was manifesting being sick by believing I was sick.

On the 9th I out loud stated the next day I would wake up well, happy and healthy. On the morning of the 10th I no joke woke up without a cough and over the next few days I have gotten a lot better alot, fast then I thought. If you don't believe me I daily vlog on my youtube channel and you can see there. https://www.youtube.com/charlibarker 

My point is, Your mind is the most powerful tool ever, everything you believe you create. To create a better 2020, a better day, even a better life. Focus on your mind and where it is, start creating what you want your life to be, visualisation is the key to a perfect life! This is something I go deeper into on our social media, if you want to know more, see examples or ask question check out our Instagram, Facebook and Tik Tok! Happy 2020, I wish it to be the best you can possible imagine 

Charli xx 


bottom of page